In The Lonely Hour (Drowning Shadows Edition)

Album by Sam Smith Listen
  1. Money On My Mind
  2. Good Thing
  3. Stay With Me
  4. Leave Your Lover
  5. I'm Not The Only One
  6. I've Told You Now
  7. Like I Can
  8. Life Support
  9. Not In That Way
  10. Lay Me Down
  11. Restart
  12. Latch (Acoustic)
  13. La La La (feat. Naughty Boy)
  14. Make It To Me
  15. Drowning Shadows
  16. Love Is A Losing Game
  17. Nirvana
  18. How Will I Know (Whitney Houston Cover)
  19. Omen (Acoustic)
  20. Latch (Feat. Disclosure) [Live from Madison Square Garden]
  21. Stay With Me (feat. Mary J. Blige)
  22. I’m Not the Only One (Feat. A$AP Rocky)
  23. Lay Me Down (feat. John Legend)
℗ 2015 Capitol Records