The Lost Years

Album by Michael Sembello Listen
  1. Love Doesn't Live Here Anymore
  2. Tear Down The Walls
  3. The Winter Of Our Love
  4. Black Rain
  5. Heavy Weather
  6. One Planet, One People
  7. Maniac (New Version)
  8. The Life Of My Broken Heart
  9. Where Are We Now
  10. Rub The Stone
  11. Voodoo
  12. What You Really Want