Come On Over - Ltd Ed - Bônus CD - Aus Tour Ed

Album by Shania Twain Listen
  1. You're Still The One
  2. When
  3. From This Moment On
  4. Black Eyes Blue Tears
  5. I Won't Leave You Lonely
  6. I M Holdin Onto Love
  7. Come On Over
  8. You Ve Got A Way
  9. Whatever You Do! Don't!
  10. Man! I nFeel Like A Woman
  11. Love Gets Me Everytime
  12. Don't Be Stupid
  13. That Don't Impress Me Much
  14. Honey I M Home
  15. If You Wanna Touch Her Ask!
  16. Rock This Country
  17. God Bless The Child
  18. If Your Not In It For Love
  19. Medley: Hawhhi Wim, Igaw
  20. From This Moment On
  21. Love Gets Me Every Time
  22. Don't Be Stupid