Impressions of a Woman

Album by Shania Twain Listen
  1. For the Love of Him
  2. Bite My Lip
  3. Wild and Wicked
  4. Send it With Love
  5. (Don't Gimme That) Once Over
  6. Hate to Love
  7. Luv Eyes
  8. I Lost My Heart (When I Found You)
  9. Rhythm Made Me Do It
  10. Two Hearts, One Love
  11. Half-Breed
  12. For the Love of Him (Dance Mix)