Foolish Little Girl

Album by The Shirelles Listen
  1. Foolish little girl
  2. Hard Times
  3. Abra Ka Dabra
  4. What's The Matter Baby
  5. I Didn't Mean To Hurt You
  6. Ooh Poo Pah Doo
  7. Don't say goodnight and mean goodbye
  8. Not For All The Money
  9. Only Time Will Tell
  10. I Don't Think So
  11. Talk Is Cheap
  12. The Twitch
℗ 1963 Scepter Records