Album by The Shirelles Listen
  1. Brother, Brother
  2. Sunday Dreaming
  3. Ain't No Sunshine
  4. It's Going To Take Some Time
  5. How Can You Mend a Broken Heart
  6. Let's Stay Together
  7. Walk On In
  8. Deep In The Night (From The Broadway Musical "Inner City")
  9. Drowning In The Sea Of Love
  10. Hung On Yourself
  11. Mercy Mercy Me / Inner City Blues / What's Going On
℗ 1972 RCA Victor