Tales From The Realm Of The Queen Of Pentacles

Album by Suzanne Vega Listen
  1. Crack In The Wall
  2. Fool's Complaint
  3. I Never Wear White
  4. Portrait of the Knight of Wands
  5. Don’t Uncork What You Can’t Contain
  6. Jacob and the Angel
  7. Silver Bridge
  8. Song of the Stoic
  9. Laying On Of Hands / Stoic
  10. Horizon (There is a road)