Natural History: The Very Best of Talk Talk

Album by Talk Talk Listen
  1. Today
  2. Talk Talk
  3. My Foolish Friend
  4. Such a Shame
  5. Dum Dum Girl
  6. It's My Life
  7. Give It Up
  8. Living in Another World
  9. Life's What You Make It
  10. Happiness Is Easy
  11. I Believe in You
  12. Desire
  13. Life's What You Make It [Live]
  14. Tomorrow's Started [Live]