Taylor Swift

Album by Taylor Swift Listen
  1. Tim Mcgraw
  2. Picture To Burn
  3. Teardrops On My Guitar
  4. A Place In This World
  5. Cold As You
  6. The Outside
  7. Tied Together With A Smile
  8. Stay Beautiful
  9. Should've Said No
  10. Mary's Song (oh My My My)
  11. Our Song
℗ 2006 Big Machine Records

More from Taylor Swift

See all discography