Edição Limitada: The Animals

Album by The Animals Listen
  1. Don't Let me Be Misunderstood
  2. I'm Crying
  3. Bring it on Home to Me
  4. San Franciscan Nights
  5. Baby Let me Take You Home
  6. The House Of The Rising Sun
  7. See See Rider
  8. Gonna Send You Back to Walker
  9. Its My Life
  10. Boom Boom (Out Goes Light)
  11. Inside Looking Out
  12. Don't Bring me Down
  13. Help Me Girl
  14. See See Rider