LETRAS.COM - Letras de canciones

Let  It  Be... Naked

Let It Be... Naked

Album by The Beatles Listen
  1. Get Back
  2. Dig A Pony
  3. For You Blue
  4. The Long And Winding Road
  5. Two Of Us
  6. I've Got A Feeling
  7. One After 909
  8. Don't Let Me Down
  9. I Me Mine
  10. Across The Universe
  11. Let It Be
℗ 2003 Apple Inc.
Let  It  Be... Naked

More from The Beatles

See all discography