Album by Tina Turner Listen
  1. Fruits Of The Night
  2. The Bitch Is Back
  3. The Woman I'm Supposed To Be
  4. Viva La Money
  5. Funny How Time Slips Away
  6. Earthquake & Hurricane
  7. Root Toot Undisputable Rock & Roller
  8. Fire Down Below
  9. Sometimes When We Touch
  10. A Woman In A Man's World
  11. Night Time Is The Right Time