Come Out and Play

Album by Twisted Sister Listen
  1. Come Out And Play
  2. Leader Of The Pack
  3. You Want What We Got
  4. I Believe In Rock'n'roll
  5. The Fire Still Burns
  6. Be Chrool To Your Scuel
  7. I Believe In You
  8. Out On The Streets
  9. Looking For The Number One
  10. Kill or Be Killed
  11. King Of The Fools
℗ 1985 Atlantic / Wea