Greatest Hits

Album by Whitesnake Listen
  1. Still Of The Night
  2. Here I Go Again
  3. Is This Love
  4. Love Ain't No Stranger
  5. Looking For Love
  6. Now You're Gone
  7. Slide It In
  8. Slow An' Easy
  9. Judgement Day
  10. You're Gonna Break My Heart Again
  11. The Deeper The Love
  12. Crying In The Rain
  13. A Fool in Love
  14. Sweet Lady Luck