Blacc Hollywood (Deluxe Version)

Album by Wiz Khalifa Listen
  1. Hope (feat. Ty Dolla $ign)
  2. We Dem Boyz
  3. Promises
  4. KK (feat. Project Pat and Juicy J)
  5. House In The Hills (feat. Curren$y)
  6. Ass Drop
  7. Raw
  8. Stayin Out All Night
  9. The Sleaze
  10. So High (feat. Ghost Loft)
  11. Still Down (feat. Chevy Woods & Ty Dolla $ign)
  12. No Gain
  13. True Colors (feat. Nicki Minaj)
  14. We Dem Boyz (Remix) (feat. Rick Ross, ScHoolboy Q & Nas)
  15. You And Your Friends (feat. Snoop Dogg & Ty Dolla $ign)
℗ 2014 Atlantic Recording