The Demo Tapes

Album by a-ha Listen
  1. Take on Me (demo)
  2. Presenting Lily Mars
  3. Dot The I
  4. Days On End
  5. Never, Never
  6. Monday Mourning
  7. Så blåser det på jorden
  8. The Love Goodbye
  9. Go To Sleep
  10. Hunting High And Low
  11. I've Been Losing You
  12. The swing of things (demo)
  13. Living your poison

More from a-ha

See all discography