Album by Bananarama Listen
  1. Move In My Direction
  2. Look On The Floor (Hypnotic Tango)
  3. Waterfall
  4. Frequency
  5. Feel For You
  6. Don'T Step On My Groove
  7. Middle Of Nowhere
  8. I Love The Way
  9. Lovebite
  10. Rules Of Attraction
  11. Your Love Is Like A Drug
  12. Venus (Marc Almond's Hi Nrg Showgirls Remix)
  13. Really Saying Something (Solasso Mix)