Singing For My Supper

Album by Clarence Carter Listen
  1. Messin' With My Mind
  2. What Was I Supposed To Do?
  3. Thank Him For Leaving You
  4. Mama Used To Sing The Blues
  5. It Ain't What You Do
  6. Sweet Feeling
  7. Fast Young Lady
  8. So You're Leaving Me?
  9. Hot Stuff
  10. I Was In The Neighborhood
℗ 1984 Big C Records