Hairspray (Original Broadway Cast Recording)

Album by Hairspray Listen
  1. Good Morning Baltimore
  2. The Nicest Kids In Town
  3. Mama I'm A Big Girl Now
  4. I Can Hear The Bells
  5. (The Legend Of) Miss Baltimore Crabs
  6. It Takes Two
  7. Welcome To The 60's
  8. Run and Tell That
  9. Big, Blonde And Beautiful
  10. The Big Dollhouse
  11. Good Morning Baltimore (Reprise)
  12. (You're) Timeless To Me
  13. Without Love
  14. I Know Where I've Been
  15. (It's) Hairspray
  16. Cooties
  17. You Can't Stop The Beat
℗ 2002 Sony Classical Records