High School Musical - The Concert

Album by High School Musical Listen
  1. Start Of Something New
  2. Stick To The Status Quo
  3. I Can't Take My Eyes Off Of You
  4. When There Was Me And You
  5. Get'cha Head In The Game
  6. What I've Been Looking For
  7. Bop To The Top
  8. Breaking Free
  9. We're All In This Together
  10. Push It To The Limit
  11. Say OK
  12. Dance With Me
  13. We'll Be Together