Album by Journey Listen
  1. Never Walk Away
  2. Like A Sunshower
  3. Change For The Better
  4. Wildest Dream
  5. Faith In The Heartland
  6. Any Way You Want It
  7. Where Did I Lose Your Love
  8. What I Needed
  9. What It Takes To Win
  10. Turn Down The World Tonight
  11. The Journey (Revelation)
  12. Let It Take You Back
  13. The Place In Your Heart