The Handmaid's Tale (soundtrack)

52 songs • Created by: Listen
  1. Feeling Good Nina Simone
  2. Sweet Baby James James Taylor
  3. Nothing's Gonna Hurt You Baby Cigarettes After Sex
  4. Don't You (Forget About Me) Simple Minds
  5. Consideration (feat. SZA) Rihanna
  6. This Woman's Work Kate Bush
  7. Three Little Birds Bob Marley
  8. Can't Get You Out Of My Head Kylie Minogue
  9. GO! (feat. Karen O) Santigold
  10. American Girl Tom Petty
  11. Hollaback Girl Gwen Stefani
  12. Piel Arca
  13. Fuck The Pain Away Peaches
  14. I Want a Little Sugar in my Bowl Nina Simone
  15. Daydream Believer The Monkees
  16. Hate Cat Power
  17. Peace Norah Jones
  18. Oh Bondage, Up Yours! X-ray Spex
  19. Burning Up How To Dress Well
  20. Wildfire Sbtrkt
  21. You Don't Own Me Lesley Gore
  22. White Rabbit Jefferson Airplane
  23. My Life Iris DeMent
  24. Wrap Your Arms Around Me The Knife
  25. Creep Scala and Kolacny Brothers
  26. Waiting For Something Jay Reatard
  27. Walking On Broken Glass Annie Lennox
  28. Itchycoo Park Small Faces
  29. Wild Is the Wind Nina Simone
  30. Burning Down The House Talking Heads
  31. Heyr Himnasmiður Hildur Gudnadottir
  32. In The Same Room Julia Holter
  33. I'll Be Your Mirror The Velvet Underground
  34. Venus Shocking Blue
  35. Heart of Glass (Crabtree Remix) Philip Glass
  36. Perpetuum Mobile Penguin Cafe
  37. Sun's Gone Dim Jóhann Jóhannsson
  38. I'm Clean Now Grouper
  39. Easy The Commodores
  40. I Only Want To Be With You Dusty Springfield
  41. Bloom Odesza
  42. Erupting Light Hildur Gudnadottir
  43. Going Back To Where I Belong Sugar Pie De Santo
  44. Piel Arca
  45. GO! (feat. Karen O) Santigold
  46. Today Is The First Day Penny Goodwin
  47. Heading Home Julianna Barwick
  48. Already Gone Jennifer O'Connor
  49. Willy's Headache Cymande
  50. I Don't Like Mondays Boomtown Rats
  51. Good Day Nappy Roots
  52. Hungry Heart Bruce Springsteen