Playlist: The Very Best Of Rick Astley

Album by Rick Astley Listen
  1. Never Gonna Give You Up
  2. Whenever You Need Somebody
  3. Together Forever
  4. My Arms Keep Missing You
  5. She Wants To Dance With Me
  6. Take Me To Your Heart
  7. Don't Say Goodbye
  8. I Don't Wanna Lose Her
  9. Giving Up On Love
  10. It Would Take a Strong, Strong Man
  11. Hold Me In Your Arms
  12. When I Fall in Love
  13. Cry For Help
  14. Hopelessly
℗ 2008 RCA / Legacy