20th Century Masters: The Millennium Collection

Album by Scorpions Listen
  1. Rock You Like a Hurricane
  2. No One Like You
  3. The Zoo
  4. Loving You Sunday Morning
  5. Still Loving You
  6. Big City Nights
  7. Believe in Love
  8. Rhythm of Love
  9. I Can't Explain
  10. Tease Me, Please Me
  11. Wind of Change
  12. Send Me an Angel