Get Your Heart On! (Deluxe Edition)

Album by Simple Plan Listen
  1. You Suck At Love
  2. Can't Keep My Hands Off You (feat. Rivers Cuomo)
  3. Jet Lag (feat. Natasha Bedingfield)
  4. Astronaut
  5. Loser Of The Year
  6. Anywhere Else But Here
  7. Freaking Me Out
  8. Summer Paradise (feat. K'naan)
  9. Jet Lag (feat. Marie-mai)
  10. Never Should Have Let You Go
  11. Loser Of The Year (Acoustic Version)