Sing Country -Vol.1

Album by Tina Turner Listen
  1. Lay It Down
  2. Lovin Him Was Easier
  3. Good Hearted Woman
  4. If This Was Our Last Time
  5. Stand By Your Man
  6. Freedom To Stay
  7. We Had It All
  8. Soul Deep
  9. If It's Alright With You
  10. You Ain't Woman Enough To Take My Man
  11. Medley : Lay It Down /Lovin Him Was Easier
  12. Proud Mary