USA For África

Album by USA For Africa Listen
  1. We Are The World
  2. If Only for the Moment, Girl (feat. Steve Perry)
  3. Just a Little Closer (feat. The Pointer Sisters)
  4. Trapped (feat. Bruce Springsteen & The E Street Band)
  5. Tears are not Enough (feat. Northern Lights)
  6. 4 the Tears in Your Eyes (feat. Prince & The Revolution)
  7. Good for Nothing (feat. Chicago)
  8. Total Control (feat. Tina Turner)
  9. A Little More Love (feat. Kenny Rogers)
  10. Trouble in Paradise (Live) (feat. Huey Lewis and The News)
℗ 1985 Columbia Records