Edição Limitada: Village People

Album by Village People Listen
  1. Macho Man
  2. Y.M.C.A.
  3. In the Navy
  4. Fire Island
  5. Village People
  6. Do You Wanna Spend The Night?
  7. Read for the 80's
  8. San Francisco (You Got Me)
  9. In Hollywood (Everybody is a Star)
  10. Go West
  11. Can't Stop the Music
  12. Gimme Some Loving (Live Version)
  13. Y.M.C.A.
  14. Macho Man (Live Version)