Never Been Gone

Album by Carly Simon Listen
  1. The Right Thing To Do
  2. It Happens Everyday
  3. Never Been Gone
  4. Boys In The Trees
  5. Let The River Run
  6. You're So Vain
  7. You Belong To Me
  8. No Freedom
  9. That's The Way I Always Heard It Should Be
  10. Coming Around Again
  11. Anticipation
  12. Songbird