Album by David Guetta Listen
Disco 1
  1. Don't Leave Me Alone
  2. Battle (feat. Faouzia)
  3. Flames (feat. Sia)
  4. Blame It On Love (feat. Madison Beer)
  5. Say My Name (feat. Bebe Rexha & J Balvin)
  6. Goodbye (feat. Jason Derulo, Nicki Minaj & Willy William)
  7. I'm That Bitch (feat. Saweetie)
  8. Like I Do (feat. Martin Garrix & Brooks)
  9. 2U (feat. Justin Bieber)
  10. She Knows How To Love Me (feat. Jess Glynne & Stefflon Don)
  11. Motto (feat. Steve Aoki, Lil Uzi Vert, G-Eazy & Mally Mall)
  12. Drive (feat. Delilah Montagu)
  13. Para Que Te Quedes (feat. J Balvin)
  14. Let It Be Me (feat. Ava Max)
  15. Light Headed (feat. Sia)
Disco 2
  1. Reach For Me (feat. Jack Back)
  2. Freedom (feat. CeCe Rogers)
  3. Grenade (feat. Jack Back)
  4. Inferno (feat. Jack Back)
  5. Overtone (feat. Jack Back)
  6. Back And Forth (feat. Jack Back)
  7. Pelican (feat. Jack Back)
  8. Afterglow (feat. Jack Back)
  9. Think Think Think (feat. Jack Back)
  10. Orion (feat. Jack Back)
  11. What 2 Say (feat. Jack Back)
  12. Just a Little More Love (Remix) (feat. Jack Back & Chris Willis)
℗ 2018 Parlophone/Warner Music France