Mid-Price: Joe Cocker Live

Album by Joe Cocker Listen
  1. Feeling Alright
  2. Shelter Me
  3. Hitchcock Railway
  4. Up Where We Belong
  5. Gulity
  6. You Can Leave Your Hat On
  7. When The Night Comes
  8. Unchain My Heart
  9. With a Little Help From My Friends
  10. You Are So Beautiful
  11. The Letter
  12. She Came In Through The Bathroom Window
  13. High Time We Went
  14. What Are You Doing With a Fool Like Me
  15. Living In The Promiseland