The Best of Joe Cocker

Album by Joe Cocker Listen
  1. Unchain My Heart
  2. You Can Leave Your Hat On
  3. When The Night Comes
  4. Up Where We Belong
  5. Now That The Magic Has Gone
  6. Don't You Love Me Anymore
  7. Shelter Me
  8. Feels Like Forever
  9. Night Calls
  10. Sorry Seems To Be The Hardest Word
  11. Civilized Man
  12. With A Little Help From My Friends (Live)