Love Goes Live At Abbey Road

Album by Sam Smith Listen
  1. Diamonds
  2. Dancing With a Stranger
  3. Promises
  4. Too Good At Goodbyes
  5. Lay Me Down
  6. My Oasis
  7. Time After Time
  8. How Do You Sleep?
  9. For The Lover That I Lost
  10. Kids Again
  11. Love Goes (feat. Labrinth)
  12. Stay With Me