Live In The Shadow of The Blues

Album by Whitesnake Listen
  1. Bad Boys
  2. Slide It In
  3. Slow An' Easy
  4. Love Ain't No Stranger
  5. Judgement Day
  6. Is This Love
  7. Blues for Mylene
  8. Snake Dance
  9. Crying In The Rain
  10. Ain't No Love In The Heart Of The City
  11. Fool For Your Loving
  12. Here I Go Again
  13. Still Of The Night