The Complete Limelight Sessions

Album by Shania Twain Listen
  1. It's Alright
  2. Love
  3. All Fired Up, No Place To Go
  4. The Heart Is Blind
  5. For The Love
  6. Wild And Wicked
  7. I Ain't Gonna Eat Out My Heart Anymore
  8. Send It With Love
  9. Half-Breed
  10. Hate To Love
  11. Bite My Lip
  12. Two Hearts, One Love
  13. Rhythm Made Me Do It
  14. Luv Eyes
  15. Lost My Heart
  16. Don't Give Me That
  17. It's Alright