Série Gold: B.B.King

Album by B.B. King Listen
  1. Into The Night
  2. How Blue Can You Get
  3. Ain't Nobody Home
  4. The Thrill Is Gone
  5. Paying The Cost To Be The Boss
  6. Sweet Sixteen
  7. My Lucille
  8. Six Silver Strings
  9. Double Trouble
  10. Everyday I Have The Blues
  11. So Excited
  12. Never Trust A Woman
  13. Broken Heart
  14. Playing White My Friends
  15. I'm Moving On
  16. The Blues Come Over Me
  17. Don't Answer The Door