Edição Limitada: Gloria Gaynor

Album by Gloria Gaynor Listen
  1. Never Can Say Goodbye
  2. I Will Survive
  3. Rach Out (I'll Be Here)
  4. I Am What I Am
  5. Can't Take My Eyes Off You
  6. Careless Whisper
  7. Oh Happy Day
  8. Feelings
  9. Everytime You Go Away
  10. The Eye of the Tiger
  11. The Power of Love
  12. What a Wonderful World
  13. The Heat is On
  14. Every Breath You Take