I Wish You Love

Album by Gloria Gaynor Listen
  1. Gotta Be Forever
  2. Stronger
  3. I Wish You Love
  4. Let In Rain
  5. Gone Too Long
  6. Just No Other Way
  7. I Never Knew
  8. Just Keep Thinking About You
  9. No One Can Love You More
  10. You Keep Running
  11. I'm Here For You
  12. All The Man That I Need
  13. I Never Knew (HQ2 Radio Edit)