Album by Patsy Cline Listen
  1. I Fall To Pieces
  2. Foolin' Around
  3. The Wayward Wind
  4. South of the Border (Down Mexico Way)
  5. I Love You So Much It Hurts Me
  6. Seven Lonely Days
  7. Crazy
  8. San Antonio Rose
  9. True Love
  10. Walkin' After Midnight
  11. A Poor Man's Roses (Or a Rich Man's Gold)
  12. Have You Ever Been Lonely
℗ 1961 Decca