Walking After Midnight

Album by Patsy Cline Listen
  1. Walking After Midnight
  2. Honky Tonk Merry Go Round
  3. Hungry For Love
  4. I've Loved And Lost Again
  5. Just A Closer Walk With Thee
  6. Fingerprints
  7. That Wonderful Someone
  8. Stopo The World And Let Me Off
  9. Then You'll Know
  10. The Heart You Break May Be Your Own
  11. Too Many Secrets
  12. Walkin' Dreams