Groove With You... Live

Album by The Isley Brothers Listen
  1. That Lady
  2. Here We Go Again
  3. Don't Say Goodnight (It's Time For Love)
  4. Hello It's Me/ Footsteps In The Dark/ For The Love Of You (medley)
  5. Take Me To The Next Phase
  6. Fight The Power
  7. Groove With You
  8. Summer Breeze
  9. Say You Will
  10. Voyage To Atlantis
  11. It's A Disco Night (Rock Don't Stop)
  12. Livin' In The Life/ Go For Your Guns (medley)